October 28

The first time I crashed a quad

The first time I crashed a quad I was riding it on a track just enjoying the ride. I had gone around the track a couple times but when I got to 1 specific turn I almost crashed into a tree it really scared me because I had never crashed but I thought I was going too. Then I had to get off and let my brother and friend ride it but after they rode the quad I was able to get back on it which I was really happy about it because I loved riding that quad. Then I almost crashed again. I had to get off because I was scared of crashing so I watched other people ride it after a little bit. I felt confident so I got on the quad but this time I actually flipped the quad.


Posted October 28, 2020 by jaxsen10 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*